week 8 tute task

17Sep09

To start of with this weeks tutorial task I signed an online petition on care2 petition site. the petition was about allowing some artists and film makers to have a festival of films and documentaries featuring issues of the environment in Morrocco.

The blog I found on the news site news.com wasn’t really a political blog, but a blog all the same, the blog was called ‘blog cabin’ and was based around celebrities and gossip from what I read.

Barack Obama’s facebook didn’t tell me what he was up to today, but it told me that he made a speech yesterday to congress and all Americans about health reform.

I found out the local representive for where I live is Councillor Krista Adams on the Brisbane city website, and not that I really needed the QLD government website to tell me this, Anna Bligh is the premier for QLD.



No Responses Yet to “week 8 tute task”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment